Previous Home Inspection Customer Reviews

Here are some reviews from previous customers. Feel free to contact me anytime. You can also learn more about me and view a sample home inspection report.

John Goad is by far my favorite home inspector! He's very thorough and has the report ready that same day. I wouldn't want to recommend anyone else.
- T.L., June 2012
great guy very professional!
- D.A., May 2012
We liked him and he did an excellant job. We are very pleased with his report.
- R.G., May 2012
Thanks for the great job during my home inspection. Inspector honored his first price even after he told me that he usually charges more for a house as big as mine.
- S.L., May 2012
John does a very thorough job and keeps his clients best interest in mind.
- D.H., Pleasant View TN, May 2012
Johnny was very thorough and i consider my money very well spent!
- J.S., April 2012
The very best there is ,,, Thank You Debra Guiffra
- D.G., March 2012
Utterly professional. Totally worth the money for a professional to look at your house. Don't be fooled by others who work for realtors.
- S.F., February 2012
Mr. Goad, Continue to be the efficient professional. Thank you. Tasha
- T.H., February 2012
Very professional !! The inspection was completed based on the property and not a given amount of time. Mr. Goad took the time to explain the items noted as the inspection process occured and provided details of the problem(s) and what an acceptable correction would be. I would and will definatly recommend his services to others.
- J.R., January 2012
Very informative. John explained to me things that I would've overlooked such as the heating/cooling operation and things to watch out for. He came prepared with his tools and equipment. He was very thorough and professional. Even the home builder was impressed by his preparedness and attention to detail.
- M.P., January 2012
I had an awesome experience hiring John as our new build inspector. Very thorough and made his recommendations easy to comprehend. Report was made available the same day! Thanks again.
- M.C., October 2011
Very thorough inspection and superfast turn around on the inspection report (details w/photos). Highly recommend.
- V.P., July 2011
John was a great inspector. He was very thorough. We were very pleased with the inspection. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get an inspection that will catch everything before it causes issues with your home. He caught things that we never would have known about without him.
- C.R., May 2011
Very Prompt and professional. Went above and beyond what a home inspector does by including energy efficient tips and recommendations.
- M.B., May 2011
Thanks for a quick and great job!
- T.B., May 2011
Quick, friendly, professional!
- T.B., April 2011
My husband was very impresssed with the knowledge and professionalism of Mr. Goad. He really took the time to inspect the property. We are thankful and would most definately reccomend and use his services again.
- E.H., April 2011
Very good, did an aswsome job
- J.B., April 2011